Alliance Opportunities

The Association is dedicated to strategically aligning itself with a select group of well-respected and like-minded organizations committed to making our local and global communities better. The financial and organizational support of our Alliance sponsors help us enhance the knowledge and professionalism of law enforcement throughout the world. This relationship is a joint commitment with a goal to improve safety, security, education and communications on a local, national and international level. Our alliance is aimed at mutual benefits in the achievement of respective goals.

As an FBINAA Alliance, your financial support allows us to continue our commitment to our members and the community at large. We support many initiatives within the FBINAA that your organization may have an interest. Please contact us for specifics on particular programs and alliance levels. Sponsorship opportunities are also available for our Annual Training Conference and our four (4) International Training Conferences.

For information regarding our Alliance program, please contact Ronnie Carnahan, E: rcarnahan@fbinaa.org | C: (615) 686-3600

FBINAA DIAMOND

511tactical 5.11 Tactical |511tactical.com
Justice Federal Credit Union | JFCU.org

FBINAA CHAMPION

Panasonic | TOUGHBOOK.com
T-Mobile | t-mobile.com
T-Mobile Connecting Heroes | t-mobile.com/connectingheroes

FBINAA AMBASSADOR

AXON AXON | axon.com
ecoATM Bio-One Inc | biooneinc.com
ecoATM ecoATM | ecoatm.com
CivicEye CivicEye | civiceye.com
FIRSTNET FIRSTNET | www.firstnet.com
Flock Safety | www.flocksafety.com
Fusus | www.fusus.com
Miller Mendel | millermendel.com
Motorola Solutions Motorola Solutions | motorolasolutions.com
NICE NICE | www.nice.com
Nuance Nuance | www.nuance.com
Off Duty Management Off Duty Management | offdutymanagement.com
Sigma Tactical Sigma Tactical | iamsigma.com
ThermoFisher ThermoFisher | thermofisher.com/rapiddna
Utility Utility | utility.com

FBINAA PREMIER

3SI Security Systems | 3sisecurity.com
Cellebrite Cellebrite | cellebrite.com
DATAPILOT DATAPILOT | datapilot.com
First Tactical First Tactical | firsttactical.com
Flying Cross Flying Cross | flyingcross.com/fbinaa
Forum Direct Forum Direct | forum-direct.com
Grayshift | grayshift.com
Lexipol | info.lexipol.com
LexisNexis LexisNexis | lexisnexis.com
Legal and Liability Risk Management Institute | llrmi.com
Mark43 | mark43.com
Safariland | safariland.com
SPIDR Tech | spidrtech.com
Truleo | truleo.co

FBINAA AFFILIATE

Armor Express | www.armorexpress.com
Blauer Blauer | www.blauer.com
Buffalo Armory | www.buffaloarmory.com
Carahsoft Carahsoft | carahsoft.com
Extra Duty Solutions | extradutysolutions.com
GeoTime | geotime.com
Guardian Alliance Technologies Guardian Alliance Technologies | guardianalliancetechnologies.com
Guidehouse | guidehouse.com
LeadsOnline | leadsonline.com
ProTeam Tactical Performance | proteamtactical.com
SymbolArts | SymbolArts.com
TRX Training | www.trxtraining.com
Tyler Technologies | tylertech.com/publicsafety