National Office Staff

Executive

Executive Director

Howard Cook

Howard Cook
Session 224
703.632.1901
hcook@fbinaa.org

Deputy Executive Director

John Kennedy
630.464.7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

Executive Assistant

Angie Wier
703.632.1923
awier@fbinaa.org

Membership Engagement

Director

Jennifer Watson

Jennifer Watson
703.632.1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org

Retail Operations

Director

Renee Reynolds
703.632.1943
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

Retail Customer Service

Lorna Batt
703.632.1902
lbatt@fbinaa.org

Strategic Partnerships & Advertising

Director

 

Ronnie Carnahan
615.686.3600
rcarnahan@fbinaa.org

Training & Education

Director

Ray Farris
Session 265
615.374-1671
rfarris@fbinaa.org

Director of Special Projects/ Training Coordinator

Laura Masterton

Laura Masterton
540.810.2725
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

Finance & Human Resources

Chief Financial Officer

Korri Roper

Korri Roper
703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Comptroller

Denise Maclane

Denise Maclane
703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

Marketing & Communications

Director

Suzy Kelly

Suzy Kelly
484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org

Marketing Assistant

Jen Naragon
jnaragon@fbinaa.org