We Welcome You

On behalf of the Executive Board and Staff, welcome to the FBINAA’s website.  With a global membership of nearly 17,000, representing over 170 countries, the FBINAA is recognized as the world’s strongest law enforcement leadership network.  Working closely with the FBI, we strive to promote the tenets of Knowledge, Courage and Integrity; carrying forward that which is instilled in each FBI National Academy graduate.  With the support of corporate partners, the FBINAA is a premier provider of training at the local, national and international levels.  As a powerful voice in the profession, we strive to positively impact the communities we serve by anticipating and effectively responding to the demands placed on law enforcement officers around the globe. 

Kevin Wingerson
President
Session 223

2019-2020 Executive Board:

Association President

Kevin Wingerson

Kevin Wingerson
Assistant Chief
Pasadena Police Department (TX)
kwingerson@fbinaa.org

Past President

Johnnie Adams

Johnnie Adams
Chief
Santa Monica College (CA)
jadams@fbinaa.org

1st Vice President
Section III

Joe Hellebrand

Joe Hellebrand
Chief
Brevard County Sheriff's Office (FL)
jhellebrand@fbinaa.org

2nd Vice President
Section IV

Ken Truver

Ken Truver
Chief
Borough of Castle Shannon (PA)
ktruver@fbinaa.org

3rd Vice President
Section I

Tim Braniff

Tim Braniff
Undersheriff
Thurston County Sheriff's Office (WA)
tbraniff@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section I

Jim Gallagher

Jim Gallagher
Commander
Phoenix Police Department (AZ)
jgallagher@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section II

Scott Rhoad

Scott Rhoad
Chief/Director of Public Safety
University of Central Missouri (MO)
srhoad@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section III

Grady Sanford

Grady Sanford
Deputy Chief
Forsyth County Sheriff's Office (GA)
gsanford@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section IV

Bill Carbone

Bill Carbone
Lieutenant
New York Police Department (NY)
bcarbone@fbinaa.org

Historian

Cindy Reed

Cindy Reed
creed@fbinaa.org

Chaplain

Jeff Kruithoff

Jeff Kruithoff
Chief of Police
Springboro Police Department (OH)
jkruithoff@fbinaa.org

Executive Director

Howard Cook
Chief (Retired)
FBI NAA, Inc. Executive Office (VA)
hcook@fbinaa.org

FBI Acting Assistant Director

Renae McDermott
Assistant Director
FBI Training Division (VA)