Executive Office and Staff

ACADEMY OFFICE

FBI National Academy
Associates, Inc.
FBI Academy
Building 8-102
Quantico, VA  22135
P:  703.632.1990
F:  703.632.1940           

Academy Liaison
Susan Naragon
Phone: 703.632.1994
snaragon@fbinaa.org

Training Liaison/LALE
Angela Colonna
Phone: 202.420.8469
acolonna@fbinaa.org   

MEMBERSHIP

Member Services Manager
Jennifer Watson
Phone: 703.632.1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director
Steve Tidwell
Phone: 703.632.1901
stidwell@fbinaa.org

Executive Assistant/
Special Projects Manager
Laura Masterton
Phone:  703.632.1923
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

MAGAZINE

Articles:
Suzy Kelly
Phone: 484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org

Columns:
Laura Masterton
Phone:  703.632.1923
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

SPONSORSHIP & MARKETING

Sponsor and Brand Manager
Suzy Kelly
Phone: 484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org

FINANCE

Chief Financial Officer
Korri Roper
Phone: 703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Accounting Manager
Denise MacLane
Phone: 703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

NAA STORE

Merchandising Manager
Liz Seal 
Phone: 703.632.1943
lseal@fbinaa.org

Assistant Manager
Renee Reynolds
Phone: 703.632.1902
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

           

CONFERENCES

Conference Planner
Mark Lorimer, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6400 
mlorimer@fbinaa.org

Conference Planner
David Anderson, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6300
danderson@fbinaa.org

Hotel Site Selection/
Contract Negotiation

Yvonne Bean
Helms Briscoe
Phone: 949.412.9075
ybean@HelmsBriscoe.com