2017 YLP Chapter Coordinators

Chapter

YLP Coordinator

E-Mail/Phone

Section 1

 

 

Alaska

Shirley Coté

shirlanncote@gmail.com

Arizona

Grady Carlson

grady.carlson@phoenix.gov

Asia Pacific

Des Lacy

secretary@fbinaa-asiapacific.com

California

Daman Christensen

FBINAA@citrusheights.net

Hawaii

William Axt

waxt@honolulu.gov

Montana/Idaho

Leo Dutton

ldutton@lccountymt.gov

Nevada

Mohammad Rafaqat

looskanon@gmail.com

New Mexico

Gary Wiseman

gwiseman@rrnm.gov

Oregon

David Rash

rashd@milwaukieoregon.gov 

Rocky Mountain

John Burbach

john.burbach@denvergov.org

Utah

Don Hutson

dhutson@updsl.org

Washington

Michelle Bennett

michelle.bennett@kingcounty.gov 

Section 2

 

 

Arkansas

Doug Avery

Avery@txkusa.org

Eastern Missouri

Steve Lewis

slewis@chesterfield.mo.us

Illinois

Dane Cuny

dcuny@fbinaa-illinois.org

Indiana

Wendy Osborne

Wendy.Osborne@ic.fbi.gov

Iowa

Jeff Brinkley

jbrinkley@masoncity.net

Kansas/Western Missouri

Randy Henderson 
Dennis Shaw

randy.henderson@renolec.com
dshaw65@cox.net

Louisiana

Karen Matthews

Karen.matthews@lafayettesheriff.com

Michigan

Darryl Hill

HillD16@michigan.gov

Nebraska

Larry Kinne

lbkinne@msn.com  

Northwest

Scot Halley

SHalley@winnipeg.ca

Oklahoma

Mike Grimes

mgrimes13@sbcglobal.net

Texas

Jack Waite

jwaite@epcounty.com

Wisconsin

Joe Konrath

jkonrath@co.marquette.wi.us

Section 3

 

 

Alabama

Ron Tyler

rtyler@florenceal.org

D.C.

Donna Anzalone

dcanzalone@comcast.net

Florida

Doug Muldoon

dmuldoon@cfl.rr.com
floridafbinaa@gmail.com

Georgia

Keith Zgonc

kzgonc@sandyspringsga.gov

Kentucky

Tony Kramer

ahk@edgewoodky.gov

Latin America/Caribbean

Victor Jara

victorjara79@hotmail.com

Maryland/Delaware

Laura O’Sullivan

lo’sullivan@nccde.org

Mississippi

Scott McIlrath

scott.mcilath@co.jackson.ms.us 

North Carolina

Ted Sauls

tsauls@greenvillenc.gov

Puerto Rico

Bruce Butler

bruce_butler@fws.gov

South Carolina

Terrence Green

tgreen@lexsc.com

Tennessee

Andy Seabolt

seabolt@scsotn.com

Virginia

KC Carr

Carrk@albemarle.org

Section 4

 

 

Connecticut

Eric Osanitsch

eosanitsch@windsorlockspolice.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Lee Benson

Lee.benson@udpd.us

Europe

Nigel Clarke

ntclarkeuk@aol.com

New England

Denise Roy

droy@merrimacknh.gov

New Jersey

Ronald Hampton

njdet@aol.com

New York/E. Canada

Michael Ryan

MICHAELP.RYAN@nypd.org

Ohio

Chad Dennis

cdennis@lcounty.com

Western Pennsylvania

David Lane

davidlane@csboro.com

West Virginia

Sonya Porter

sgtsmporter@ymail.com

Other Agencies

 

 

LEEDA

Lynn Weber

lweber@fbileeda.org

NEIA

Bud McKinney

bud@strategicleader.net

Society of Former Agents

Lysa Price

Lysa.Price@socxfbi.org

 

 


michelle.bennett@kingcounty.gov
michelle.bennett@kingcounty.gov
michelle.bennett@kingcounty.gov
michelle.bennett@kingcounty.gov