National Office Contacts:

 

                       


   

Executive Director

Howard M.Cook

703-632-1901
hcook@fbinaa.org

 
 

   

Executive Assistant
Director of Special Projects

Laura Masterton

703-632-1923
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

 
 



   

Director of Education and Training

John Kennedy

630-464-7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

 
 
                       

 

Chief Financial Officer

Korri Roper

703-632-1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

 
 

Director of Marketing and Communications

Suzy Kelly

484-680-5220
skelly@fbinaa.org


 
 

Director of Membership Engagement

Jennifer Watson

703-632-1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org 

 
 
                       


 
 

Comptroller                                   

Denise Maclane

703-632-1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

 
 

 
 

Assistant Director of Retail Operations

Renee Reynolds

703-632-1943
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

 
 
  Academy and Membership Liaison

Susan Naragon

703-632-1994
snaragon@fbinaa.org