We Welcome You

On behalf of the Executive Board and Staff, welcome to the FBINAA’s website.  With a global membership of 17,000, representing over 170 countries, the FBINAA is recognized as the world’s strongest law enforcement network.  Working closely with the FBI, we strive to promote the tenets of Knowledge, Courage and Integrity; carrying forward that which is instilled in each NA graduate.  With the support of corporate partners, the FBINAA is a premier provider of training at the local, national and international levels.  As a powerful voice in the profession, we strive to positively impact the communities we serve by anticipating and effectively responding to the demands placed on law enforcement officers around the globe. 

Johnnie Adams
President
Session 222

2018-2019 Executive Board:

                       


   

Association President

Johnnie Adams
Chief
Santa Monica College (CA)
jadams@fbinaa.org

 
 

   

Past President

Scott Dumas
Chief
Rowley Police Department (MA)
sdumas@fbinaa.org

 
 





   

Executive Director

Howard Cook
FBI NAA, Inc. Executive Office (VA)
hcook@fbinaa.org

 
 
                       


 

1st Vice President
Section II

Kevin Wingerson
Assistant Chief
Pasadena Police Department (TX)
kwingerson@fbinaa.org

 

 

2nd Vice President
Section III

Joe Hellebrand
Chief
Brevard County Sheriff's Office (FL)
jhellebrand@fbinaa.org


 

 

3rd Vice President
Section IV

Ken Truver
Chief
Borough of Castle Shannon (PA)
ktruver@fbinaa.org 

 
 
                       

 
 

Representative 
Section I

Tim Braniff
Undersheriff
Thurston County Sheriff's Office (WA)
tbraniff@fbinaa.org

 
 
 
 

Representative 
Section II

Scott Rhoad
Chief/Director of Public Safety
University of Central Missouri (MO)
srhoad@fbinaa.org

 


 

Representative
Section III

Grady Sanford
Deputy Chief
Forsyth County Sheriff's Office (GA)
gsanford@fbinaa.org

 
                       

 

Representative
Section IV

Bill Carbone
Lieutenant
New York Police Department (NY)
bcarbone@fbinaa.org
 

 
 
 

Historian

Patrick Davis
Chester Co Dept. of Emergency Services (PA)
pdavis@fbinaa.org


 
  Chaplain


Jeff Kruithoff
Chief of Police
Springboro Police Department (OH)

jkruithoff@fbinaa.org
 

 
                       
   

FBI Unit Chief

Jeff McCormick
Unit Chief
National Academy Unit (VA)