We Welcome You

On behalf of the Executive Board and Staff, welcome to the FBINAA’s website.  With a global membership of nearly 17,000, representing over 170 countries, the FBINAA is recognized as the world’s strongest law enforcement network.  Working closely with the FBI, we strive to promote the tenets of Knowledge, Courage and Integrity; carrying forward that which is instilled in each NA graduate.  With the support of corporate partners, the FBINAA is a premier provider of training at the local, national and international levels.  As a powerful voice in the profession, we strive to positively impact the communities we serve by anticipating and effectively responding to the demands placed on law enforcement officers around the globe. 

Scott Dumas
President
Session 226

2017-2018 Executive Board:

                       
   

Association President

Scott Dumas
Chief
Rowley Police Department (MA)
sdumas@fbinaa.org

 
     

Past President

Joey Reynolds
Police Chief (Retired)
Bluffton Police Department (SC)
jreynolds@fbinaa.org

 
 
   

Executive Director

Mark Morgan
FBI NAA, Inc. Executive Office (VA)
mmorgan@fbinaa.org

 
 
                       
 

1st Vice President
Section I

Johnnie Adams
Chief
Santa Monica College (CA)
jadams@fbinaa.org

   

2nd Vice President
Section II

Kevin Wingerson
Operations
Pasadena Police Department (TX)
kwingerson@fbinaa.org


   

3rd Vice President
Section III

Joe Hellebrand
Chief
Brevard County Sheriff's Office(FL)
jhellebrand@fbinaa.org 

 
 
                       
   

Representative
Section I

Tim Braniff
Undersheriff
Thurston County Sheriff's Office (WA)
tbraniff@fbinaa.org

 
     

Representative
Section II

Scott Rhoad
Chief/Director ofPublic Safety
University of Central Missouri (MO)
srhoad@fbinaa.org

 
         
                       
 

Representative
Section III

Grady Sanford
Deputy Chief
Forsyth County Sheriff's Office(GA)
gsanford@fbinaa.org
 

     

Representative
Section IV

Ken Truver
Chief
Borough of Castle Shannon (PA)
ktruver@fbinaa.org

         
                       
   

Chaplain

Daniel Bateman
Inspector (retired)
Michigan State Police
dbateman@fbinaa.org
 

     

Historian

Patrick Davis
Chester Co Dept. of Emergency Services (PA)
pdavis@fbinaa.org

   

FBI Unit Chief

Jeff McCormick
Unit Chief
National Academy Unit (VA)